President - Dr. Paul Ross

Secretary - Mr. Ken Brown

Treasurer - Mr. Ken Reimer

Members at Large - Mr. Sandy Ross, Dr. Stephen Hart, Mr. Glen Stairs, Rev. Joe Beasley, Mr. Mike Washburn


Projects Commitee

Mrs. Kathy Jensen

Mr. Don Oliver

Rev. Darrick Lareva

Mr. Keith Howell

Mr. Mike Stanley

Mr. Chris Burlingame


"Awesome ministry! Being able to help the people who are normally overlooked!."

- Tori Ross